Cumann Seandalaiochta agus Staire Phort Lairge

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

WAHS Committee 2014-2015

The election of the new committee for 2014-2015 took place at the AGM on Thursday 10 April 2014.

The following officers were elected: 

Chair:  Kevin P Hall
Vice-chair:  Erica Fay
Hon. Secretary: Béatrice Payet
Hon. Treasurer: Tony Gunning
PRO: Michael Maher
Hon. Editor  Donnchadh Ó Ceallacháin


Fergus Dillon
Cian Manning
Anne Cusack
Pat Deegan
George Kavanagh
Sonny Condon (ex officio)

No comments:

Post a Comment

The Waterford Archaeological and Historical Society, Ireland.
Website By: Deise Design