Cumann Seandalaiochta agus Staire Phort Lairge

Monday, April 13, 2015

WAHS AGM & New Committee for 2015-2016

WAHS Committee 2014-2015

The election of the new committee for 2015-2016 took place at the AGM on Thursday 9 April 2015.

The following officers were elected:

Chair:  Erica Fay
Vice-chair:  Pat Deegan
Hon. Secretary: Béatrice Payet
Hon. Treasurer: Tony Gunning
PRO: Michael Maher
Hon. Editor:   Donnchadh Ó Ceallacháin


Fergus Dillon
Sonny Condon
Cian Manning
Bill Walsh
Anne Cusack
Adrian Larkin
Claire Walsh

Following the AGM, Mr Noel Dalton gave a short talk on the Clyde Shipping Company in Waterford.

No comments:

Post a Comment

The Waterford Archaeological and Historical Society, Ireland.
Website By: Deise Design