Cumann Seandalaiochta agus Staire Phort Lairge

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Waterford Archaeological & Historical Society Committee 2018-19

Following the 2018 Annual General Meeting, the committee of Waterford Archaeological & Historical Society for the coming year is as follows: 

Chair: Béatrice Payet
Vice-Chair: Canon Edmund Cullinan
Hon Secretary: Nóra Tubbritt
Hon Treasurer: Tony Gunning
Hon Editor: Cian Manning
Hon PRO : James Eogan

Simon Dowling
Pat Deegan
Ann Cusack
Clare Walsh
Erica Fay
Michael Maher
Frank Nolan
Sonny Condon
Adrian Larkin ex officio

No comments:

Post a Comment

The Waterford Archaeological and Historical Society, Ireland.
Website By: Deise Design