Cumann Seandalaiochta agus Staire Phort Lairge

Thursday, April 20, 2023

WAHS Committee 2023 - 2024

 Following the AGM of  31 March 2023, the following committee was elected: 


Chairperson : Joe Falvey
Vice Chair :  Erica Fay
Honorary Secretary :  Simon Dowling
Honorary Treasurer : Donnchadh Ó'Ceallacháin
PRO :  James Eogan
Honorary Editor : David Prendergast
Representative to the Federation of Local History Societies :  Clare Walsh

Committee Members 

   Anne Cusack
Mary Breen
 Sonny Condon
Greta Falvey
 Michael Farrell
 Ben Murtach
Béatrice Payet
 Bill Walsh

Ex Officio :

Nóra Tubbritt

No comments:

Post a Comment

The Waterford Archaeological and Historical Society, Ireland.
Website By: Deise Design