Cumann Seandalaiochta agus Staire Phort Lairge

Sunday, May 22, 2022

WAHS Committee 2022 - 2023

 Following the AGM of 8th April 2022, the following committee was elected: 


Chairperson : Joe Falvey
Vice Chair :  Erica Fay
Honorary Secretary :  Nóra Tubbritt
Honorary Treasurer : Donnchadh Ó'Ceallacháin
PRO :  James Eogan
Honorary Editor : Cian Flaherty
Representative to the Federation of Local History Societies :  Clare Walsh

Committee Members

    Simon Dowling
 Pat Deegan
 Sonny Condon
 Ben Murtach
 Bill Walsh
 Michael Maher
 Michael Farrell

Ex Officio :

Tony Gunning 
Béatrice Payet

No comments:

Post a Comment

The Waterford Archaeological and Historical Society, Ireland.
Website By: Deise Design