Cumann Seandalaiochta agus Staire Phort Lairge

Sunday, April 25, 2010

New Committee for 2010-2011

The election of the new committee for 2010 - 2011 took place during the AGM on April 16th.

The following officers were elected:

Chairman: Fergus Dillon
Vice-chairman : Ben Murtagh
Hon. Secretary: Béatrice Payet
Hon. Treasurer: Tony Gunning
Hon. Editor: Donnchadh Ó Ceallacháin
PRO: Michael Maher


Dr Niall Byrne ex officio
Sonny Condon
Erica Fay
Kevin Hall
George Kavanagh
Séamus Reale
Eddie Synnott
Jim Walsh

No comments:

Post a Comment

The Waterford Archaeological and Historical Society, Ireland.
Website By: Deise Design